The Borough of Lebanon - Lebanon, New Jersey, USA  08833
Mayor and Council
 
The Borough of Lebanon is organized under the “Borough” form of New Jersey Municipal Government first created by the Borough Act of  1878.  The Borough form is the largest single form of Municipal Government in use in the State of New Jersey and governed by an elected Mayor and Council, and by such other officers and employees as duly appointed pursuant to law.
 
The Council meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM.
 
Mayor Michael Reino                                       mreino@lebanonboro.com
 
Council President Richard Burton                  rburton@lebanonboro.com
Finance Committee
Personnel Committee, Chairman
Solid Waste, Recycling and Utilities Committee
Streets and Roads Committee, Chairman
 
Councilman Sam Berger                                  sberger@lebanonboro.com
Lebanon Borough Municipal Court Liaison, Chairman
Finance Committee, Chairman
Planning Board and COAH Liaison
Public Safety
 
Councilman Robert Junge                               rjunge@lebanonboro.com  
Communications Committee
Finance Committee
Public Safety
School Board Liaison
 
Councilman John Knoble                                jknoble @lebanonboro.com
Personnel Committee
Solid Waste, Recycling and Utilities Committee, Chairman
Streets and Roads Committee
 
Councilman Jim Pittinger                               jpittinger@lebanonboro.com
Bethlehem Municipal Court Liaison
Building and Grounds Committee, Chairman
Public Safety, Chairman
 
Councilwoman Barbara "Bonnie"Schmidt  bschmidt@lebanonboro.com
Building and Grounds Committee
Communications Committee, Chairwoman
Personnel Committee
School Board Liaison
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint