The Borough of Lebanon - Lebanon, New Jersey, USA  08833
Mayor and Council
The Borough of Lebanon is organized under the “Borough” form of New Jersey Municipal Government first created by the Borough Act of  1878.  The Borough form is the largest single form of Municipal Government in use in the State of New Jersey and governed by an elected Mayor and Council, and by such other officers and employees as duly appointed pursuant to law.
The Council meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7:30 PM.
Mayor Michael Reino                             
Council President Richard Burton        
Finance Committee
Personnel Committee, Chairman
Solid Waste, Recycling and Utilities Committee
Streets and Roads Committee, Chairman
Councilman Sam Berger                        
Lebanon Borough Municipal Court Liaison, Chairman
Finance Committee, Chairman
Planning Board and COAH Liaison
Public Safety
Councilman Robert Junge                       
Building and Grounds Committee, Chairman
Communications Committee
Finance Committee
School Board Liaison
Councilman John Knoble                                jknoble
Personnel Committee
Solid Waste, Recycling and Utilities Committee, Chairman
Streets and Roads Committee
Councilman Jim Pittinger                     
Bethlehem Municipal Court Liaison
Public Safety, Chairman
Councilwoman Barbara "Bonnie"Schmidt
Building and Grounds Committee
Communications Committee, Chairwoman
Personnel Committee
School Board Liaison
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint